Home » 2018 » August » 25

Daily Archives: August 25, 2018

How to watch Juventus vs Lazio: live stream on Eleven Sports from anywhere

Stay stream Juventus vs Lazio – the place and when Saturday, August 25 is the date for Juventus’ first residence recreation of the season, as Lazio go to the Allianz Stadium in Turin.  Kick-off is 6pm regionally, which is 5pm BST, 12pm ET, 9am PT and 2am Sunday AET.  Two of Italian soccer’s largest golf equipment lock horns in Serie ...

Read More »

The new iPad Pros may support keyboards in portrait mode

Here is one thing of curiosity in case you’re patiently ready for the 2018 iPad Pros to interrupt cowl – a shot of an up to date case uploaded to the net reveals a mysterious cut-out on the again of the machine, maybe to connect a keyboard when the tablets are in portrait mode. The outlet is in an analogous ...

Read More »