Home » 2018 » August » 27

Daily Archives: August 27, 2018

How to watch the US Open 2018: live stream the tennis from anywhere

US Open tennis – the place and when The US Open takes place at Flushing Meadows Park in New York. It is going to be operating from Monday, August 27 to Sunday, September 9.  The Ladies’s closing takes place on Saturday, September eight (4pm ET, 1pm PT, 9pm BST, 6am Sunday AET) with the Males’s closing closing the match on ...

Read More »

The Sound BlasterX G6 is an external sound card for game consoles

Inventive has a brand new exterior sound card system for console players who need to amp up the sound on their gaming headset. The Sound BlasterX G6 is a high-resolution gaming DAC amp and USB sound card you may plug right into a PC or any of the present consoles together with the Xbox One, PS4 or Nintendo Switch. Likewise, ...

Read More »

Intel Core i7-9700K spotted overclocking past 5.5GHz across all eight cores

Intel Coffee Lake Refresh processors are nonetheless a methods off from their rumored October release, however apparently customers are already overclocking engineering samples, in keeping with this newest leak. The Intel Core i7-9700Ok was purportedly noticed overclocking at 5.5537GHz throughout all eight cores by ZOL. The Intel Core i7-9700Ok is so far rumored to be an Eight-core and Eight-thread half, ...

Read More »