Home » News

News

Leaked photos may reveal the Google Pixel 3 Lite

Rumors about mid-range Pixel phones have been effervescent up for some time already, and now we now have a batch of leaked images that apparently present a less expensive Pixel cellphone within the flesh – or moderately within the glass and plastic. It is being known as the “Pixel three Lite” and it even comes with a three.5mm headphone jack, ...

Read More »

How to watch Wales vs Tonga: live stream the rugby union from anywhere

Wales vs Tonga rugby union – the place and when Wales vs Tonga takes place on the Principality Stadium in Cardiff in the present day (Saturday, November 17).  Kick-off is at 2.30pm GMT, which is 9.30am ET, 6.30am PT and 1.30am Sunday morning AEDT – that is three.30am within the morning should you’re studying this in Tonga! Rugby union powerhouses ...

Read More »

How to watch England vs Japan: live stream today’s rugby from anywhere

England vs Japan rugby union – the place and when England and Japan meet on the residence of English rugby, Twickenham Stadium on Saturday, November 17.  Kick-off is at 3pm GMT in West London, in order that’s 10am ET, 7am PT, 2am Sunday AEDT, and midnight in Tokyo. England should still be hurting after final weekend’s one-point loss in opposition ...

Read More »

New Xbox One that ditches discs for downloads could arrive in 2019

A brand new report means that Microsoft has a brand new console within the works that would arrive in 2019: an Xbox One S-like console that doesn’t characteristic a disc tray.  Which means this console gained’t have the ability to use any discs you’ve purchased over time – nonetheless, in line with the identical report by the Thurrott.com web site, ...

Read More »

Responsive WordPress Theme Freetheme wordpress magazine responsive freetheme wordpress news responsive freeWORDPRESS PLUGIN PREMIUM FREEDownload theme free