Home » News » iPhone XC last-minute leak spills more color and SIM tray secrets

iPhone XC last-minute leak spills more color and SIM tray secrets


We’re mere hours away from Apple’s announcement of the 2018 iPhone handsets and, after all, the last-minute leaks and rumors are nonetheless dashing in – together with one other one from idea designer Ben Geskin.

After revealing what the prototypes of the cheaper iPhone XC might seem like a few days in the past on Twitter (though that ‘XC’ identify is after all unconfirmed – and different rumors recommend it may really be known as the ‘iPhone XR’), Geskin’s now shared photographs of the SIM trays for the handset, which additionally seemingly affirm a palette of 5 colours.

The pictures had been first found on Chinese language microblogging web site Weibo, however the unique leak has since been faraway from the social media platform.

The SIM playing cards themselves are available a variety of daring new colours, together with what might be a particular Product RED version, plus blue and brown shades alongside the normal House Gray and Silver colours which Geskin revealed in his previous tweet.

The pictures show two SIM trays for every shade, which seem like the highest and backside of every tray, confirming the dual SIM support rumor of the iPhone XC.

What the advertising names for the brand new colours shall be is anybody’s guess, however we don’t have lengthy to attend to search out out, with the announcement scheduled for 10am PDT / 6pm BST on September 12 (or September 13 at 3am AEST). 




Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

x

Check Also

Netflix’s Making a Murderer Part 2 set to consume your life from October 19

One of many earliest Netflix exhibits to grow to be a full-blown phenomenon, true-crime documentary ...

%d bloggers like this: